Registrar/PHO/Emergency Medicine

Northern NSW

25 Feb 2019 - 15 Apr 2019

$115 - $165 / hour

Registrar/PHO
Emergency Medicine

  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

Details

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine from the 25/02/2019 to the 15/04/2019.

DATE SHIFT HOURS RATE COST ON CALL ROLE
Monday, February 18, 2019 0800-1630 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Monday, February 25, 2019 2230-0830 10 $180.00 $1,800.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2230-0830 10 $180.00 $1,800.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2230-0830 10 $180.00 $1,800.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2230-0830 10 $180.00 $1,800.00 NO REGISTRAR IC

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Thursday, March 07, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC

Sunday, March 17, 2019 0800-1630 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO
Sunday, March 17, 2019 1500-2300 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1500-2300 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Friday, March 22, 2019 2230-0830 10 $115.00 $1,150.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Saturday, March 23, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC

Saturday, March 30, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Sunday, March 31, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC

Saturday, March 30, 2019 1500-2300 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Saturday, March 30, 2019 2230-0830 10 $115.00 $1,150.00 NO REG OR SRMO
Sunday, March 31, 2019 2230-0830 10 $115.00 $1,150.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Friday, April 05, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Saturday, April 06, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Sunday, April 07, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Monday, April 08, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 0800-1630 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Saturday, April 13, 2019 0800-1630 8 $115.00 $920.00 NO REG OR SRMO

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Thursday, April 11, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Friday, April 12, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Friday, April 12, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2230-0830 10 $165.00 $1,650.00 NO REGISTRAR IC

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Reference
98348
Contact
Skilled Medical
1300 900 100
Share
 

Register with Skilled Medical

To apply for this job please complete this form and we will get back in touch with you.

Your Details

Title
Gender

Level & Disciplines

Please add your preferred work level and medical discipline. You can list more than one preference.

Add

Registration Authorities

Where are you registered to practise?

Where else are you registered to practise?

Work Type & Location Preferences

We focus on placements in these countries, to assist us please select one or more of your work type and location preferences

Locum

Permanent

Australia
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Ireland

Qualifications & CV

To assist us in finding you work please upload a copy of your current CV.

Upload document

Any Comments

By registering you agree to Skilled Medical's
Privacy Policy & Collection Notice

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Register Now Register with Skilled Medical