Registrar/PHO/Emergency Medicine

Northern TAS

20 May 2019 - 30 Jun 2019

$1200 - $1600 / day

Registrar/PHO
Emergency Medicine

  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

Details

A Northern TAS hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Emergency Medicine from the 20/05/2019 to the 30/06/2019.

$1200/shift (Early or Late shifts)
$1600/Shift (Night shift)

Mon 20 May - 0800 - 1800
Tues 21 May - 0800 - 1800
Weds 22 May - 1230 - 2230
Thurs 23 May - 0800 - 1800
Fri 24 May - 1400 - 2400
Sat 25 May - 0800 - 1800
Sun 26 May - 0800 - 1800

Mon 27 May - 0800 - 1800
Tues 28 May - 1230 - 2230
Weds 29 May - 1230 - 2230
Thurs 30 May - 1230 - 2230
Fri 31 May - 0800 - 1800

Mon 03 June - 0800 - 1800
Tues 04 June - 0800 - 1800
Weds 05 June - 0800 - 1800
Thurs 06 June - 1400 - 2400
Fri 07 June - 1400 - 2400
Sun 09 June - 0800 - 1800

Mon 10 June - 0800 - 1800
Tues 11 June - 1400 - 2400
Weds 12 June - 0800 -1800
Thurs 13 June - 1230 - 2230
Fri 14 June - 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230
Sat 15 June - 0800 - 1800
Sun 16 June - 0800 - 1800

Tues 18 June - 1400 - 2400
Weds 19 June - 0800 - 1800 and 1400 - 2400
Thurs 20 June - 1230 - 2230 and 1400 to 2400
Fri 21 June - 1400 - 2400
Sat 22 June - 0800 - 1800

Mon 24 June - 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230
Tues 25 June - 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230
Weds 26 June - 0800 - 1800 and 1230 - 2230
Thurs 27 June - 1230 - 2230
Fri 28 June - 0800 - 1800
Sat 29 June - 0800 - 1800
Sun 30 June - 0800 - 1800

About Skilled Medical

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

To Apply

To apply for this job, please complete the Skilled Medical Registration form below or the contact form if you have already registered with us. Candidates must be registered with AHPRA and have the Right to Work in Australia. You can also contact a Skilled Medical Recruitment Consultant to discuss this role on 1300 900 100 .

Reference
102122
Contact
Skilled Medical
1300 900 100
Share
 

Register with Skilled Medical

To apply for this job please complete this form and we will get back in touch with you.

Your Details

Title
Gender

Level & Disciplines

Please add your preferred work level and medical discipline. You can list more than one preference.

Add

Registration Authorities

Where are you registered to practise?

Where else are you registered to practise?

Work Type & Location Preferences

We focus on placements in these countries, to assist us please select one or more of your work type and location preferences

Locum

Permanent

Australia
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Ireland

Qualifications & CV

To assist us in finding you work please upload a copy of your current CV.

Upload document

Any Comments

By registering you agree to Skilled Medical's
Privacy Policy & Collection Notice

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Register Now Register with Skilled Medical